A Poet’s View of Being | By Brian Wrixon & Poets with Voices Strong


A Poet’s View of Being | By Brian Wrixon & Poets with Voices Strong | Category: Poetry | Blurb.

This is the 10th anthology from the Facebook group” Poet’s with voices strong” and I am happy that 4 of my poems are featured in it. But what makes me extremely happy is that Brian Wrixon has dedicated this 10th book to my mentors, gurus and firm friends – Dr Ampat Koshy and Dr Madhumita Ghosh ! My poems are on Page 259.

Your thoughts matter to me! Leave them here

