Screen Shot 2016-03-08 at 6.54.22 AM

An  amazing human being and a fantastic writer! Am so proud to be her friend.

Colors of Life

It is an immense pleasure to interview Dr. Santosh Bakaya, A Reuel International Award winner. So without wasting even a second let’s start asking Dr. Santosh some questions here. But before that read a quote by Dr. Santosh Bakaya.

It is love and love alone that moves this wide, wonderful, whacky world. had there been no love and just hatred, the world would have hurtled down an abyss long back.
– Dr. Santosh Bakaya

1. Tell us something about yourself

.At the very outset let me thank you for this opportunity , and let me also emphasise that as a teacher, I have always appreciated the  creative spark and dynamism in the youth . So Anuj, hats off to you for your enterprising work.

Well, I am an ordinary person, but always on the lookout for the extraordinary in life. My family tells me that I am always on a high…

View original post 873 more words

Your thoughts matter to me! Leave them here

