Writing to stay alive …


The Bezine’s Dec 2016 issue has my poem ‘Writing to stay alive.. “ in it. There is also one more poem and a small essay on this month’s theme which is The Healing Power of the Arts. G. Jamie Dedes has put in much hard work in compiling this end-of-the-year issue and I am grateful to her for giving me space among the very worthy and erudite writers in here.

 

I write on things I do not know about or know but can’t get to them or can get there but with lesser perfection or it may be perfect but I can’t live with such perfection so I make them…

Source: Writing to stay alive …

Your thoughts matter to me! Leave them here

